The steering committee meets once a month to review progress of the agreed work plan activities, share updates and make decisions to facilitate the smooth implementation of the project.

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner el_class=”container”][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_custom_heading text=”MEMBERS FROM PARTNER DEPARTMENTS” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes” el_class=”service-heading” css=”.vc_custom_1562915438171{padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]

  • Dr. Faizullah Jan (Department of Journalism & Mass
    Communication, UOP)
  • Dr. Zia Obaid (Institute of Management Studies, UOP)
  • Ms. Aisha Alam (Gender Studies, UOP)
  • Mr. Anees Iqbal (Law College, UOP)
  • Mr. Danish Babar (Journalism Department, Iqra
    National University)
  • Ms. Laila Khalid (Programme Officer, GVV)
  • Mr. Zahid Khan (Finance Officer, GVV)

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1475852600043{padding-left: 30px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”MEMBERS FROM GIZ LoGo PROGRAMME” font_container=”tag:h4|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes” el_class=”service-heading” css=”.vc_custom_1562915447830{padding-top: 10px !important;}”][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]

  • Mr. S. Inayat Ali Shah (TA SCD and FP for Pilot-1 & 2)
  • Mr. Muhammad Atif (Deputy TL, SCD)
  • Mr. Ismail Khan (Resident Editor, Dawn)